## VIRGINIA BOARD OF NURSING

## SPECIAL CONFERENCE COMMITTEE F

Monday, December 8, 2014

Perimeter Center 9960 Mayland Drive, 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor, Suite 201

> Henrico, Virginia Training Room 2

COMMITTEE MEMBERS: Joyce Hahn, PhD, APRN-CNS, NEA-BC, FNAP (Chairperson)

Joana Garcia, Citizen Member

Kristina Wright, C.M.T., CMT Advisory Board Chair

ADJUDICATION SPECIALIST: Anne Joseph, J.D., M.P.A.

STAFF PERSON: Brenda Krohn, R.N., M.S.

**CONFERENCE SCHEDULE:** 

9:00 a.m. Marissa B. Heidebrecht, C.M.T. (Applicant-Ex) (159734)

Janie Herring Long, R.N. (Rein) (158340)

Lindsey Pace, R.M.A. (157232)

**10:30 a.m.** Helen Robinson, R.N. (**Rein**) (157903)

Nellie Riggi, C.N.A. (Applicant-Ex) (159735)

**1:00 p.m.** Janie Cotton, C.N.A. (Applicant-Ex) (158953)

•Candice Ann Winston, C.N.A., R.M.A. (158291 & 158293)

**2:00 p.m.** Jazmin Rush, R.M.A. (Applicant-Ex) (158295)

Mitos Cabrera, R.N. (**Rein**) (158200)

• (SRP) (Sanction Reference Point Worksheet)

PHCO (Prehearing Consent Order)

Prepared by: Latasha Austin